Office held NameAffiliation
Chairman Derek Davies London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
Vice-Chairman   Richard Grenfell Cambridge Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
Secretary Rachael Walker Babraham Research Institute, Cambridge, UK
Treasurer Ian Titley Institute of Cancer Research, Surrey
  Roy Bongaerts Institute of Food Research, Norwich
  Ian Dimmick Institute of Human Genetics, Newcastle University
  Ray Hicks Cytek Development, UK
  Ricardo Morilla Haemo-Oncology, Institute of Cancer Research
  Gerhard Nebe-Von-Caron Alere International, Cranfeld
  Peter O’Toole Department of Biology, University of York
  Anna Petrunkina Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge
  Reiner Schulte Cambridge Institute for Medical Research, Cambridge